For the year 2018/2019, commencing June 30, 2018



President Grant Solomon
Vice President Brent Findlay
Treasurer Dot Ruck
Secretary Helen Gee
Fire Control Officer Graeme Poole

Deputy Fire Control Officers

Don Tomlinson
Brent Findlay
Kevin Bransby
Darryl Bradley

Equipment Officer Darryl Bradley
Training Officer Kevin Bransby

Tim Lowndes
John Bocian
Brian Carman
Ted Lord
Colin Trethewie

Chaplain Ted Lord

Site designed and built by Pre-emptive Strike Pty Ltd ... the IT solutions specialists